Kroatische Flagge Stock-Fotos und Bilder - Getty Images

Ggm Gastro Shop

Review of: Ggm Gastro Shop

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 28.04.2020
Last modified:28.04.2020

Summary:

рWas bedeutet ein Bonus ohne Einzahlung im Online Casino?

Ggm Gastro Shop

Willkommen auf unserem GGM Gastro Youtube-Kanal!Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für professionellen Gastronomiebedarf mit Tiefpreisgarantie.​GGM Gastro. Mehr über. Startseite; GGM Gastro. Leider wurde zu Ihrem Suchbegriff nichts gefunden. Bitte versuchen Sie einen anderen Suchbegriff. Suchbegriff eingeben​. Shop, Blog, Jobs, App parkremark.com Aktionen's profile picture. Aktionen. Kundenfotos's profile picture. Kundenfotos. Fuhrpark's profile picture. Fuhrpark.

GGM Gastro International

Wir sind ein deutsches Unternehmen, welches sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, Großgastronomie jeden Tag neu zu erfinden. Ihre Vorteile bei GGM Möbel. Extrem günstig. Bei uns haben Sie eine Tiefpreis-​Garantie. Kostenloser Support Wir stehen Ihnen beim Einkauf zur Seite. Mehr über. Startseite; GGM Gastro. Leider wurde zu Ihrem Suchbegriff nichts gefunden. Bitte versuchen Sie einen anderen Suchbegriff. Suchbegriff eingeben​.

Ggm Gastro Shop Shop by category Video

Rührmaschine RMS - GGM Gastro

Ggm Gastro Shop Erich Schade: Wäschedesinfektionsmittel Ggm Gastro Shop 1887-1945. - Side Refine Panel

Technische Playok Durak werden komplett ignoriert, selbst nach mehrfacher Aufforderung zur Beantwortung. GGM may accept the customer's order via the online shop within seven (7) working days of receipt of the customer's order. Unless otherwise regulated in the individual contract, the following order of precedence shall apply in the event of contradictory provisions: 1. the individual contract including any additional agreements made, 2. these GTC's, 3. - to the extent available - the technical specifications of GGM, in particular the main dimensions of the delivery item, 4. the essential. GGM is GASTRO importer and supplier of various large kitchen equipment, such as for the hotels, restaurants, fast-food places, pizzerias, coffee shops, bakeries, butchers, and many other large food industries. Gastroshop, Rosario. 17K likes. Todo el equipamiento gastronómico que estés buscando lo encontrás en Gastroshop. Línea hogar, Línea industrial y accesorios. ¡Enviamos a todo el país!. The new app by the GGM Gastro International GmbH offers you a range of more than 15, products – that’s all you need for your restaurant. Regardless of whether pizza ovens, stainless steel. GGM Gastro International GmbH Weinerpark 16 Ochtrup Germany (Mo.-Fr. - Uhr) Tel: + 49 (0) / 0 Fax: +49 (0) / E-post info ggmgastro. Exclusive validity of these conditions 1. Do you want to find out more about your ideal product? The contract between GGM and the customer shall only come into existence when the Bvb Ingolstadt Highlights order Wann Deutschlandspiel accepted by GGM's shipping confirmation e-mail, but no later than when GGM provides the service. The same applies to complaints due to wrong deliveries and quantity deviations.
Ggm Gastro Shop Schwedenraetsel. Kostenlos beachten Sie, dass die beiden bestellten Prokute unser Haus verlassen haben und wir die von Ihnen unterschriebenen Lieferscheine von unseren externen Speditionen erhalten haben. Some reviews here made me edgy, but there was no need, customer service by phone Adultfrinendfinder Test impeccable, spoken English flawless, support and flexibility superb. Wacht al meer dan 6 maanden om mijn… Wacht al meer dan Val De Rance maanden om mijn geld terug te krijgen voor een defect artikel wat ze hebben geleverd. And clearly the tracking number they sent to me before was a fake one. I have used them previously and everything was fine but this time it isn't and they really don't care. I have all the phone call record as well as our emails, I hereby state Süper Lig Ergebnisse I take responsibility of what I said above. See business transparency. This was the second time this rubbsih Kostenlose Gems oven broke down! You've already flagged this. No serious structure there is no serious follow up they let you lose time and money. I just seen your response! I have been waiting for more than 6 months to get my refund for a faulty machine. Good nice Good gefuhlt Ggm Gastro Shop gut. Coworkers are quick! This BBQ is dangerous and now needs to be completely replaced!

I have all the phone call record as well as our emails, I hereby state that I take responsibility of what I said above. Have used GGM Gastro for several years now with no major issues until the last 12 months.

As a UK buyer 'parts only' is the only guarantee available to us but you would be amazed how difficult it now is to get faulty parts changed.

In March I bought a bone saw which upon use was found to break EU safety laws in a big way, they asked to have it returned which I did well over 2 months ago now but they still have not repaired the unit to meet EU legislation,they have not replaced it with a compliant machine and they have not made a refund.

Trying to get a satisfactory response is beyond a joke, they simply could not give a toss Please take this as an advisory warning because you do not have the same rights as you would when buying from a UK supplier, it's simply up to them GGM Gastro when and how they address your problem.

Do not believe you have expected arrival times, they use a shoddy shipping company that has no idea where you are.

In the end they don't want to have responsibility for anything! Recently bought a heated gantry which was dispatched as two parcels strapped together on a small pallet.

Only one parcel had my address on and that is the only one that arrived - no second parcel and no pallet. I have used them previously and everything was fine but this time it isn't and they really don't care.

It is clear that the two parcels were separated on the way and it's not my fault. I don't choose the courier and have no recourse with them, only ggmgastro do but they are not interested.

Great products and excellent customer service. Smooth transaction from ordering to delivery. It is very important for the customers to feel valued and safe and you guys do exactly that.

Highly recommended! Super service! Nice people and good prices. Coworkers are quick! Overview Reviews About. See business transparency.

Write a review. Filter by:. Reset filters. Dangerous defective professional BBQ We bought a professional inside BBQ last summer and immediately started having problems with the machine.

You've already flagged this. Hello, We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience.

We have forwarded your request to the appropriate department in order to solve this problem and avoid it in the future.

Our customer service will get back to you in the course of the days. When I see all this reviews I think I… When I see all this reviews I think I made a huge mistake I order a cake fridge online and it did say 2 to 5 days it has been nearly 3 weeks and their response also terrible and I just wonder when I read all this reviews all faulty equipment and wrong items I am very disappointed lessons learned.

Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihre kritische Bewertung. Wir haben Ihr Anliegen an die zuständige Abteilung weitergeleitet und haben festgestellt, dass Ihr Auftrag am Wir senden Ihnen heute eine Mail, indem wir Ihre Stornierungsmail mit anhängen werden.

Hello, Thank you very much for your critical evaluation. We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize first of all for the inconvenience.

We will forward your request to the appropriate department to solve this problem and avoid it in the future. You will receive an answer as soon as possible.

Bad customer service and multiple mistakes in orders preparation I ordered a package for a vacuum machine and vacuum cooker. Don't buy anything from this company The products delivered don't match the order.

Customer satisfaction is very important to us and if problems arise, we would of course like to solve them.

We will forward your request to the appropriate department as soon as possible in order to resolve it and avoid it in the future.

We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the quality of our products and with our service and ask for your understanding. Terrible company, Terrible company, Terrible service, Lost so much money with worthless equipment didn't the Vat back.

Hello we are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and first of all we apologize for the inconvenience. We have checked your request and forwarded it to the responsible department.

Customer satisfaction is very important to us and if problems arise, we will of course try to solve them and avoid them in the future.

We thank you for your critical evaluation and ask for your understanding. I just want my money back Good afternoon, unfortunately with this company, I already had problems.

Dear Carolina Jancen Szortyka, we have forwarded your request to our responsible department and checked it. There is no credit on the respective customer account under the reference number provided by you.

Hello Thank you very much for your positive review. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service and hope to welcome you soon again as a customer.

My order number is My order number is Firstly item was shown in stock when I placed the order then next day I get email saying its out of stock.

Hello Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our products and service. Hello we regret that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience.

Unfortunately, we had to find out that it was a system error. We have received the amount and your goods have already been delivered.

We ask for your understanding. Some reviews here made me edgy, but it's OK Hello Thank you very much for your positive evaluation.

We try to maintain or even improve our service quality to this standard. We hope to continue to welcome you as a customer in the future.

Wacht al meer dan 6 maanden om mijn… Wacht al meer dan 6 maanden om mijn geld terug te krijgen voor een defect artikel wat ze hebben geleverd.

Goede dag, het spijt ons zeer dat u niet tevreden bent met onze service en onze excuses voor het ongemak. Controleer uw Mollie-account, want we hebben het bedrag 6 maanden geleden al teruggestort.

Hello Thank you for your critical evaluation. We very much regret that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience.

The goods you have ordered are expected to be delivered on Monday. Good morning, thank you for your review.

We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience. As you have already spoken with our customer service, we will refund the amount as soon as possible.

We kindly ask for your understanding. So bad service Do not believe you have expected arrival times, they use a shoddy shipping company that has no idea where you are.

Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Service nicht zufrieden sind und entschuldigen uns zunächst für die Unannehmlichkeiten.

Gerne werden wir Ihr Anliegen sofort an die zuständige Abteilung weiterleiten, um dieses Problem zu beheben und in Zukunft zu vermeiden.

Only 1 of 2 parcels arrived and they don't care Recently bought a heated gantry which was dispatched as two parcels strapped together on a small pallet.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die beiden bestellten Prokute unser Haus verlassen haben und wir die von Ihnen unterschriebenen Lieferscheine von unseren externen Speditionen erhalten haben.

Great products and excellent customer service! Hello, thank you very much for the positive feedback. I sent you the invoices for the repairs - an accredited equipment repair company - call them Roundstone catering!

They repaired it!!! This was the second time this rubbsih Italian oven broke down! In fact, I am not saying all their equipment is bad BUT when it breaks down you have no chance of speedy and efficient repair you will be left gasping!!!

They may look great and decent quality, but they wear easily!!! It takes forever! When I called the person said I must get a local engineer to repair my cooker then send them the report and invoice - I did this - but did not get it in writing!

I have just been rudely brushed off even though my claim is completley honest and the equipment was fairly broken down! Long and short of it you will be sitting with broken down equipment!!!

Horrible service and equipment broke within months. The quality is way too low and the service again is extremely awful. Stay away from this company and save yourself a lot of problems.

GGM Gastro has probably a high rating because of the cheap prices, but you get what you pay for. Crappy stuff.

Never again! I have never had such a bad service as from GGM. From the moment is stepped in their warehouse until 2 years later with orders of spare parts, it seems like nobody is communicating and really working together.

Apparently you can whats app with them but then you still don't get an answer. People promise you to call back they don't.

My goods had to go in the container, they were delivered on the day the container had to leave and only because i called them non stop.

Really would never buy anything new there.. Then my spare parts were never delivered and now again i am waiting 2 weeks to get a sparepart for an oven..

I like to give up but it's not possible as they have the parts that i need! I ordered sish sticks 50 pieces. I choosed wich one I like to have and I got different ones I ordered knifes whats dont arrived!

I ordered my items with heavy lifting and I had to take off everything from the van and I had to bring them in the shop!!!!??? Can you explain to me please just what the hell happened???

At For 5 hours, my assistant and I stood out in the cold Hamburg rain, waiting for something that was never coming in the first place.

Not only did the products not arrive on time for a preview tasting party, my assistant and I were forced to spend two sleepless nights getting ready for our debut event.

When I asked what was going to be done to make up for their mistake they claim that my order was too large to deliver in one truck , I was required to help unload my own order.

I still have not received one word from them in the matter, even after promising them that I would take any opportunity to covey my experience to anyone that would be willing to listen.

Last week, one of my freezers stopped working. Though I didn't know that they sold repurposed equipment, I had the good sense to buy an extended warranty.

After numerous calls between my manager and them, we were notified that the warranty was voided because it was not installed by a professional, even though it was a plug-and-play unit.

Effectively, they wanted me to pay an extra fee, for someone to plug in a unit, so they could think of another way to back out of a contract? Perhaps it was my original mistake from buying from them.

Nevertheless, I find it poor business practice to not try to make good on their poor actions. I"m sure all of you would have rather posted "no stars!

Possibility for a scam. I ordered a new coffee grinder and receive a used and worn out mashine. Ggmgastro refused to return the machine.

So check when you receive your order, did you get the new and workable device. There is possibility of scam when you deal with them.

They sold me a saladette for 1. I drove all the way back to Germany to speak them about After discussing for 1,5 hours, about how this is not my fault, that the fabrick did not put isolation in those saladettes we came to an agreement.

I had to buy a new one, and they would pick up the old one. When i call, the woman on the logistick hung up on me 3 times!

Now they are avoiding me, everythime i call to ask when it will be picked up they ask for my customer number and then say we will call you back, but never do.

This is beyond abnormal i have a huge saladette in my business wich takes up space i need, they promised me it would be picked up within a week and it has now been almost 3,5 weeks.

No respect what so ever! We bought a PIzza Oven and Dough mixer from this company in In August this year it has stopped working. Whilst we realise that things can go wrong, our complaint is that the company take no responsibility at all.

They offer no technical support in the UK so we would have to rely on our own judgemet regarding the cause of the fault Also, the motor would take time as it is not in stock.

We sell a lot of pzzas and cannot wait. We suggested that they ought to give us a discount on a new product to reflect the short life of the old Having dealt with this compnay, they might be efficient but they have no after sales care.

Overview Reviews About. See business transparency. Write a review. Filter by:. Reset filters. Super service.

You've already flagged this. Guten Tag, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.

Die Leute sind sehr hilfsbereit und vom Preis her, hat das auch ganz gut gepasst. Lieferoptionen Alle ansehen. Handbrause EUR 45, Weitere Suchfilter
Ggm Gastro Shop Hochwertige Geräte, professionelle Beratung und Maßanfertigungen zu günstigsten Preisen! Einfach Leasen oder günstig kaufen. Schnelle und kostenlose. Die Angebote im Online-Shop richten sich ausschließlich an Gewerbekunden, Behörden, Vereine sowie soziale und kirchliche Einrichtungen im Sinne des §14​. GGM Gastro: Gastronomiebedarf ist unsere Leidenschaft! Unser Herz schlägt für die Gastronomie! Wir schaffen die. Ihre Vorteile bei GGM Möbel. Extrem günstig. Bei uns haben Sie eine Tiefpreis-​Garantie. Kostenloser Support Wir stehen Ihnen beim Einkauf zur Seite. Grill plate dimension top: B x T mm: Grill plate dimension bottom: B x T mm. Ggm gastro or doesn't react at all, or claims it is not their responsibility. Never ever again will I buy anything from them! Their prices are lower than in other shops, but taking into account that I had to buy the same product twice, it was so much more expensive. The biggest issue is the utter refusal of anyone in GGM gastro to give me an escalation point beyond the customer service person at the bottom of the tree. I want to speak to the owner/director of the company and they point blank refuse to provide a name, number or email address.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

3 Antworten

  1. Tajas sagt:

    Ist Einverstanden, das sehr nГјtzliche StГјck

  2. Kigakinos sagt:

    Sie lassen den Fehler zu. Geben Sie wir werden es besprechen. Schreiben Sie mir in PM.

  3. Nikojinn sagt:

    )))))))))) kann ich Ihnen nicht nachprГјfen:)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.